Contact Us (Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveTony RosaPresident
ExecutiveLee WaltonPresident Elect / Vice President - Travel
ExecutiveTrevor BrigdenVice President - House League
ExecutiveBrad BaillargeonVice President - Finance
ExecutiveVladimir SamoilaDirector of Player Development
ExecutiveJeremy DeLisleDirector of Coaches Development
ExecutiveMichelle RussellDirector of Sponsorship & Special Events
ExecutiveScott PrestonAssistant - VP Travel
ExecutiveBryce ChandlerDirector of Communications
ExecutiveJay JanisseDirector at Large
ExecutiveJeff FortierDirector at Large
Org StaffSusan SennettRegistrar
Org StaffMike BondyReferee In Chief
Org StaffCurrently VacantEquipment Manager
Org StaffGlenn GervaisIce Scheduler
Org StaffElaine VavoulisFinance Manager
Printed from on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 10:02 AM