Organization Contact List (Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveGarry RossiPresident
ExecutivePete MorasuttiPast President
ExecutiveMark HorrocksVP Finance
ExecutiveSean MoorAssistant - VP Finance
ExecutiveChris TruppeVP Travel
ExecutiveJordan SmithAssistant - VP Travel
ExecutiveDino CaroVP House League
ExecutiveTrevor BrigdenAssistant - VP House League
ExecutiveLee WaltonDirector - Communications
ExecutiveTrish CurrieDirector - Sponsorship / Special Events
ExecutiveDerek KellyDirector - Player Development
ExecutiveTom MuellerDirector - Coach Development
ExecutiveAmanda BelangerDirector - At Large
Org StaffSusan SennettRegistrar
Org StaffMike BondyRef In Chief
Org StaffLee WaltonEquipment Manager
Org StaffGlenn GervaisIce Scheduler
Org StaffDavid HalliwillConvener - Initiation (IP) / Tyke / Novice
Org StaffTrevor BrigdenConvener - Atom Division
Org StaffJohn DobrowolskyCo-Convener - Peewee Division
Org StaffMarc BelangerCo-Convener - Peewee Division
Org StaffDavid ChauvinConvener - Bantam Division
Org StaffBen PeltenburgCo-Convener - Bantam Division
Org StaffGlenn ByczynskiConvener - Midget / Juvenile Division
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Brian's Custom Pro Shop
  • Dodge Caravan for Kids
  • Mint Condition Trophies
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles on Twitter
- and -
Visit Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 1:58 AM