Congratulations Elected Board Members, News (Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 30, 2021 | Joe Oldridge | 908 views
Congratulations Elected Board Members
Congratulations to the following nominees that have been elected or reelected to the TSMHA Board of Directors:

Brad Baillargeon
Jay Janisse
Michelle Russell
Jeremy Delisle

Provincial Chrysler 1001 Provincial Rd Windsor ON, N8W5V9