AGM Voting Results, News (Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles)

News Article
News Article Image
Jul 28, 2020 | Joe Oldridge | 790 views
AGM Voting Results
Thank you to our members who participated in our online AGM last evening. Thank you as well to all of the nominees who stood for election. Congratulations to the following nominees who were successful in their bid and will be joining the Board this year:  

Vladimir Samoila
Trevor Brigden
Lee Walton
Scott Preston
Bryce Chandler

McDonald's Atom Hockey Sponsor