Board Of Directors Election Results, News (Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Board Of Directors Election Results
Submitted By Lee Walton on Sunday, March 31, 2019
Congratulations to the following nominees elected to the 2019/20 TSMHA Board Of Directors...

Jeremy Delisle
Greg Garant
Mark Horrocks
Paula Maurovic
Sean Moor
Joe Oldridge
This article has been viewed 874 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 6:33 PM