2017-18 House League Convenors, News (Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2017-18 House League Convenors
Submitted By Lee Walton on Monday, July 31, 2017
The following individuals have been selected as your house league conveners for the upcoming season...

Tyke / Pre-Tyke
David Halliwill - [email protected]

Trevor Brigden - [email protected]

Marc Belanger - [email protected]

John Dobrowolsky - [email protected]

Vince Schembri - [email protected]
* Ben Peltenburg - [email protected]

Glenn Byczynski - [email protected]

* - Co-Convener

This article has been viewed 565 times.
League Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles on Twitter
- and -
Visit Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from tsmha.net on Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 1:41 PM