AA Coach Selections, News (Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 03, 2017 | Lee Walton | 2193 views
AA Coach Selections
Congratulations to the successful applicants for next years’ TSHMA teams...

Select 7s (2010) – Ray Guevremont

Novice AA (2009) – Josh Price

Atom Minor (2008) - Chris Truppe

Atom Major (2007) – Steve Laforet

Peewee Minor (2006) – Matt Youseff

Peewee Major (2005) – Ken Tapak

Bantam Minor (2004) – Chris Kiritsis

Bantam Major (2003) - Jaden Foster

Midget Minor (2002) – Kyle Campeau

Midget Major (2001/2000) – Glenn Gervais


Thank you to all that applied.
The AE coaches will be chosen after the AA tryouts.

See everyone at tryouts.

Dodge Caravan for Kids
Essex Power
Steve's Auto Service
Mint Condition Trophies