Board Of Directors Election Results, News (Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 25, 2017 | Lee Walton | 974 views
Board Of Directors Election Results
The following nominees have been elected to the TSMHA Board Of Directors for the 2017-18 season:

  1. Dino Caro
  2. Mark Horrocks
  3. Chris Truppe
  4. Amanda Belanger
  5. Trish Currie
  6. Sean Moor
National Sports
Dionne Orthodontics
Provincial Chrysler
Belle River Source for Sports
Dodge Caravan for Kids