Election of Directors - Results from AGM, News (Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 26, 2016 | billmorris | 792 views
Election of Directors - Results from AGM
Congratulations to our newly elected TSMHA Directors 

Elaine Vavoulis
Tom Mueller
Tony Rosa
Lee Walton
Darren Harasemchuk

Thank you to all of the nominees for your interest and support of TSMHA.

McDonald's Atom Hockey Sponsor
Provincial Chrysler
www.provincialchryslerdealer.com 1001 Provincial Rd Windsor ON, N8W5V9